Sponsors and Supporters

A big thank you to our sponsors and supporters


Our major programme sponsors are

Swire Pacific Limited

Cathay Pacific Airways Limited

LEAP also receives invaluable support from

The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust



We gratefully acknowledge support from

Andy Lau Charity Foundation Limited


Eastern Worldwide Company Limited

Sun Hing Group of Companies

Orient Trucking Limited

A&S Logistics Limited

Dah Chong Hong Holdings Limited

Education Bureau

Narcotics Division, Security Bureau

Tobacco Control Office, Department of Health



Thanks to the following supporters

Alphalink Corporate Secretarial Services Limited

Au’some Candies Inc


Chong Wai Yan Quince

Chow Tai Fook Charity Foundation

CorrectionaL Services Department Sports Association

Lee Hysan Foundation

Long King Printing HK Co Ltd

RSM Hong Kong

Sam Woo – Carlos Automation Limited



For Parking Facilities

CCC Kei Chun Primary School

Chi Lin Buddhist Primary School

City University of Hong Kong

Discovery Bay International School

Eastern Worldwide Co Ltd

French International School

Hong Chi Morninghope School, Tuen Mun

Hong Kong Aircraft Engineering Company Limited

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Kwoon Chung Motors Co Ltd

St Stephen's College Preparatory School



For their generous support of our Harold Lai-See Project 2017

Aberdeen St Peter's Catholic Primary School 

Alliance Primary School (Tai Hang Tung) 

Baptist (Shatin Wai) Lui Ming Choi Primary School 

Baptist Lui Ming Choi Primary School 

Chan Sui Ki (La Salle) Primary School

Chan's Creative School 

CPC Yao Dao Primary School 

Creative Primary School 

Diocesan Boys' School Primary Division 

Diocesan Girls' Junior School 

Fung Kai No. 1 Primary School 

HKFEW Wong Cho Bau School 

Hon Wah College (Primary Section) 

Kellett School (Kowloon Bay Campus) 

Kellett School (Pokfulam Campus) 

NTWJWA Ltd Leung Sing Tak Primary School 

Po Leung Kuk Tin Ka Ping Millennium Primary School 

Renaissance College 

Sacred Heart Canossian School 

Salesian Yip Hon Millennium Primary School 

Sha Tin Junior School 

SKH Yuen Chen Maun Chen Primary School 

St Louis School (Primary Section)  

St Mary's Canossian School 

St Paul's Co-educational College Primary School 

St Stephen's College Preparatory School 

Sung Tak Wong Kin Sheung Memorial School 

Tai Koo Primary School 

The ELCHK Faith Lutheran School 

Tong Mei Road Government Primary School 

Tseung Kwan O Government Primary School 

Tun Yu School 

YOT Tin Ka Ping Primary School